Tytuł: Christmas All Year
Data wydania: 1993
Data powstania: 1981
Miejsce powstania: Belascoáin / Hiszpania
Wytwórnia: Kel-Life
Format: VHS
Czas trwania: 58 min
Jingle Bells
Silent Night (Stille Nacht)
O, Tannenbaum
Angels We Have Heard On High
Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen
Still, Still, Still
Kommet Ihr Hirten
Ave Maria
Kling Glöckchen
O, Holy Night
Süßer Die Glocken Nie Klingen
Tochter Zion
Adeste Fideles
O, Du Fröhliche
Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem
Joy To The World

Kelly-Family.pl is an unofficial homepage which has been created so that you could learn more about The Kelly Family. All artists' names, information, materials and photos that you can find on this page are copyrighted to their respective owners and they are here only for personal use or other legal uses. Contact email address: kelly-family.pl@hotmail.com