Growin' up - The Concert in East Europe - Volume 1
Data wydania: 30.03.1998
Data powstania: 1997
Miejsce powstania: Ostrava / Czechy
Wytwórnia: Kel-Life
Format: VHS
Czas trwania: 52 min
When The Boys Come Into Town
I'll Swim I'll Swim
I Can't Help Myself
Red Shoes
Roses Of Red
Hey Diddle Diddle
I Wish I Were A Swallow
All Along The Way
Because It's Love
The Wolf
Ares Qui
Life Is Hard Enough
One More Freakin' Dollar is an unofficial homepage which has been created so that you could learn more about The Kelly Family. All artists' names, information, materials and photos that you can find on this page are copyrighted to their respective owners and they are here only for personal use or other legal uses. Contact email address: