Tytuł:Stille Nacht Live 2012
Data wydania:03.09.2013
Wytwórnia:Pink Production Records (Kel-Life)
Tytuł Wykonawca
Prolog Jürgen Brunner
So This Is Christmas Paddy
Stille Nacht Patricia
Angels We Have Heard On High Paddy, Kathy
Ave Maria Kathy
O Komm Emanuel Patricia
One More Happy Christmas / We Will Rock You Paddy
Little Drummer Boy Paul, Paddy
O Holy Night Patricia, Kathy
Tochter Zion Paddy
The Rose Patricia, Kathy
Nollaig Paul
Ares Qui Kathy, Paddy, Patricia
An Angel Paddy, Patricia, Kathy
Heute Ist Weihnachten Alexander, Ignatius