Na info.universal-music.de opublikowane zostały fragmenty piosenek, z najnowszego studyjnego albumu The Kelly Family "Overt The Hump", którego premiera odbędzie się w dniu 25.10.2019. Na płycie znajdzie się w sumie 16 piosenek:

01.Over The Hump
03.El Camino
04.Once In A While
05.We Had A Dream
06.Star Of The County Down
07.Baila Mi Corazon
08.Sweet Freedom
09.Never Gonna Break Me Down
11.If You Love Me
12.Father's Nose
13.Take My Heart
14.Break Free
15.Made Of Gold
16.Santa Maria

Kelly-Family.pl is an unofficial homepage which has been created so that you could learn more about The Kelly Family. All artists' names, information, materials and photos that you can find on this page are copyrighted to their respective owners and they are here only for personal use or other legal uses. Contact email address: kelly-family.pl@hotmail.com